+977 9851139920(Narayan)
+977-1-4429022
info@acetreks.com

Client Reviews

Photo :
Name :
Rating :
Address :
Testimonial :
Captcha:
 
 
Published on : April 20, 2017

Once again, another incredible trip supported by Ace Holiday Treks and Narayn Bhatta. In March, 2017, my nephew joined me in Kathmandu where I now live; 90% of my decision to live in Kathmandu is as a result of Narayan Bhatta. My nephew and I trekked to Everest Base Camp where we took the most coveted photos of Everest -- from Kala Patthar at sundown, as well as Everest Base Camp in one afternoon.

From planning (what to bring), logistics, constant communication as to the well-being of the customers and handling of AMS (acute mountain sickness) when necessary. The teahouses were above average and the food, fantastic. I can't say enough of the planning and monitoring of trek. For this trip and all future treks, ACE Holiday Treks is the only organisation with which I will do business. The professionalism of the porter, guide and CEO (Narayan) is beyond compare...without equal. If you're not trekking with ACE Holiday Trekking...you're trekking with the wrong company. Dennis Tedder

Dennis Tedder, Kathmandu, Nepal / New York City, New York
Published on : March 28, 2017

What a trip! I can highly recommend to anyone wanting a challenge. We firstly walked up to the Gokyo Lakes, followed by the dreaded Chola Pass and ended up at Basecamp. Our guide Puspa was hilarious and we thoroughly enjoyed his knowledge and jokes. As we did our trek off season, and it was only me and my fiance, we sometimes got a lodge to ourselves. It was very nice and peaceful.
Organising the trip was a peice of cake and Narayan kept in good contact with us and answered any questions extremely quickly. He also treated us to a coffee upon our return so we could tell him about our trip. Unlike other big companies who are just doing a job, Narayan actually cared about how much we enjoyed the trip and wanted to know all about it. It made it feel extra special. He also sorted out our extended stay at the hotel and organised our airport transfer and also gave us extra tips on what to do in Kathmandu, letting us know that if ever stuck we can call him. 
A very good company and highly recommended with lovely people who care. And if you ever do a trek, ask for Puspa! He became such a good friend on this trip and is a lovely genuine guy who really goes over and above to make you feel as comfortable as possible. 
Big smiles from me!! 
 

Megan, Chesterfield, UK
Published on : January 20, 2017

The best fitness tip for building up your arms is to work opposite muscles in opposite sets of each other. The best example would be to work the triceps and then the biceps. Each has the opportunity to rest while the other is being worked. This minimizes your time and maximizes your workout. https://www.acheterviagrafr24.com/

RobertZof, https://www.acheterviagrafr24.com/
Published on : October 22, 2016

It has been my good fortune to have trekked with ACE Holiday Treks over the past year to Pokhara, Manaslu and Everest- and Annapurna Base Camp Trail. In each case, I needed only to show up and everythig else was taken care of. The professionalism exhibited from the ACE team iwas withoiut equal in my opinion. 2017 looks to be an even busier year with a return trip to Everest and Annapurna and new places on the map. Thanks to ACE Holiday, the preeminent guide/tours company in Kathmandu. Dennis Tedder

Dennis Tedder, New York City, NY, USA
Published on : September 02, 2015

Trekking in Nepal was a great experience. Amazing mountains, beautiful landscape, pleasant climate and warm and hospitable people. For an adventure seeker like me, there is nothing like it in the world. I will remember our trip for the rest of my life. I strongly recommend Ace Treks! You guys are awesome.

Gerald F Irving, Needvile, Texas ,USA
Published on : August 24, 2015

I'm here again commenting :)I have done the Annapurna trek and it's fnaiasttc. Luke and I did it before we had children and it is something that i can recommend. We walked for 11 days and we covered all four seasons in that time. It is breathtaking! xxx Jen

Rigoleto, canada
Published on : July 16, 2015

In October and November 2013 I was able to spend two months in beautiful Nepal. Very soon after my arrival in Kathmandu I had the pleasure of meeting Narayan Bhatta from Ace Holiday Travels. He made it his business to make me feel at home in Kathmandu and on top of that expertly organized two treks: the Everest Basecamp Trek and the Helambu.On both treks I was accompanied by Gorakh, who professionally and very friendly organized everything during the two treks. I had a wonderfull time and, not having tio worry about anything, could fully enjoy the different nature of both treks, the culture, the friendly people and the beautiful surroundings. I highly recommend Ace Holiday Treks: very professional, flexible and friendly service.

Jata, amsterdam, Holland
Published on : June 03, 2015

I had an incredible time traveling with Ace Treks! Me and a close friend hiked the Annapurna Circuit with Ace Treks. Our guides were Narayan and Gorak. They were incredibly nice and helpful everyday during our trek. Ace Treks handled all the logistics for our trip once we arrived in Kathmandu. Everything went perfectly with hotels, transportation, winter gear, everything we needed.
Nepal is an amazing country. The Nepalese mountains may be the most beautiful landscape I've ever seen. It was wonderful getting to know and meet so many of the hard working Nepalese people. They were incredibly friendly and welcomed us into their lives. I will remember our trip for the rest of my life. I strongly recommend Ace Treks!

Todd, Austin, Texas, USA
Published on : June 03, 2015

Wonderful service with sincerity and well arrangement

Yui, Bangkok
Published on : June 03, 2015

It is great company with great people! I had a one of the best time in my life in ABC with the best guide Mr Nim :)

Anna , Poland, Kielc
Pages 2 : You are at page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »
graphic

Our Blogs

Manaslu Circuit Trek Itinerary: Top itinerary for Manaslu Trek 22 June, 2017

Here is the Video more about the Trekking and Tour in Manaslu Circuit. Manslu Circuit Treks is the famous trekking region in Nepal. Manaslu region is the most adventure treks which...

WE ARE ASSOCIATED WITH :

asociate

WE ACCEPT :

card