• NEPAL - Everest Base Camp Trek With Cho-La Pass on 10 December, 2018 Join a Group
acetreks logo
grapgic
+977 9851139920(Narayan)
+977-1-4429022
info@acetreks.com

Client Reviews

Photo :
Name :
Rating :
Address :
Testimonial :
Captcha:
 
 
Published on : April 10, 2018

I recently took my family over on referral of friends and we got the presidential treatment. We got off the plane and was immediately met by Narayan Bhatta who had arranged every minute of our trip save for our personal time. Escort to the hotel in a nice car, dinner and to our hotel which seemed to be above average.

We took a trek to Everest Base Camp with all things arranged. We loved the Everest Base Camp Trail so much we extended a day. We were in constant contact to headquarters back in Thamel so constant monitoring was appreciated. We have photos and memories of a life time. With ACE, just pack your bag and show up on time. Everything else is done well in advance!

Thank you Narayan and Ace Holiday Treks!

Philip Lance, New York City
Published on : March 22, 2018

We usually preferred a “do it yourself” when traveling but I found Ace and contacted Narayan. He’s very responsive to my e-mails and very patient in answering all our queries. They prepared an itinerary that will maximize our short stay in Nepal. All our requests are granted and our tour even went beyond our itinerary. Our driver Sarooj and guide Kapil always make sure that we’re okay specially while we’re on 7 hours trip from Kathmandu to Pokhara and vice versa. They even bought fruits that we can eat along the way. It was truly a right decision to booked with Ace. Will definitely book with Ade again! Thank you so much Narayan and team for an unforgettable hassle free and enjoyable experience. God bless! 😊

Maricar B., Manila, Philippines / Abu Dhabi, UAE
Published on : March 22, 2018

THANK YOU for the V.I.P. treatment!!!

They'd let us feel Very Special throughout our entire trip, checking us from time to time if we're enjoying ourselves with all the things they had planned out during our short stay.

We had booked their Pokhara-Kathmandu-Bakthapur tours with extraordinary Himalayas flight and Paragliding package and they managed to squeeze in all these in our 3N4D trip. Amazing!

From private car to a well conversant Guide, to lovely hotels with the Best mountain view -  all these at a reasonable price makes our trip a lot more memorable.

Thank you to our driver Sorous for keeping us safe during the 14hrs drive to Pokhara and back to Kathmandu. We really felt we're in good hands.

Our Guide Prof. Kapil even paid some of our Entrance fees, what a generous and cool guide he is. Thank you!

Thank you so much Narayan for sharing us interesting stories over dinner. That's the best Thali we ever had!

If you are looking for the BEST value tour, would certainly recommend Ace Holiday Treks for their Amazing service and great team.
We'll definitely go back and we will see you again Narayan and Team.

Irish Dela Cruz, Manila Philippines / Dubai UAE
Published on : February 22, 2018

Very helpful guides. We enjoyed the trip very much. Nice tea house, all meals including tea break... Yummy yummy

Suvarna Teoh, Malaysia
Published on : January 31, 2018

SIGHTSEEING tours in and around Kathmandu. Recently my nephew joined me for a twelve-day trek to Everest Base Camp. On our return, we toured Pashupati, Bodhnath Stupa, and The Buddhist temple, Swayambhunath Temple, nicknamed the Monkey Temple. We had a superb guide for the day, Yaguay, supplied by Ace Holiday Treks. For each temple tour and each part of our day, Yaguay was most knowledgeable on each temple with encyclopedic knowledge. I think we were more tired out from that day than we were from our twelve days on the EBC trek!

There are hundreds, if not a thousand or two of agencies, but none can compare to Ace Holiday Treks. I am no personal friends with Narayan, the founder and CEO, Whether you come to Kathmandu for a trek or to "hang out" with the locals, you must sign up for at least three temples, but especially the Monkey Temple! The view from the top provides a spectacular view of the city particularly on a clear day.

I've had the good fortune to travel to Kathmandu and being in the good hands of Ace Holiday Treks and Narayan Bhatta on several occasions.

Dennis Tedder, New York City & Kathmandu
Published on : January 02, 2018

Our family (group of 7) had enjoyed the Ghandruk-Landruk-Dhampus trekking trip (guide by Narayan) very much. Gave us good advise, good information about the trek and country...

Suvarna Teoh, Malaysia
Published on : September 25, 2017

LEE SIEW CHOONG , SJKC CHUNG CHENG,JALAN KELOCHOR,15300 KOTA BHARU,KELANTAN.MALAYSIA.
Published on : April 20, 2017

Once again, another incredible trip supported by Ace Holiday Treks and Narayn Bhatta. In March, 2017, my nephew joined me in Kathmandu where I now live; 90% of my decision to live in Kathmandu is as a result of Narayan Bhatta. My nephew and I trekked to Everest Base Camp where we took the most coveted photos of Everest -- from Kala Patthar at sundown, as well as Everest Base Camp in one afternoon.

From planning (what to bring), logistics, constant communication as to the well-being of the customers and handling of AMS (acute mountain sickness) when necessary. The teahouses were above average and the food, fantastic. I can't say enough of the planning and monitoring of trek. For this trip and all future treks, ACE Holiday Treks is the only organisation with which I will do business. The professionalism of the porter, guide and CEO (Narayan) is beyond compare...without equal. If you're not trekking with ACE Holiday Trekking...you're trekking with the wrong company. Dennis Tedder

Dennis Tedder, Kathmandu, Nepal / New York City, New York
Published on : March 28, 2017

What a trip! I can highly recommend to anyone wanting a challenge. We firstly walked up to the Gokyo Lakes, followed by the dreaded Chola Pass and ended up at Basecamp. Our guide Puspa was hilarious and we thoroughly enjoyed his knowledge and jokes. As we did our trek off season, and it was only me and my fiance, we sometimes got a lodge to ourselves. It was very nice and peaceful.
Organising the trip was a peice of cake and Narayan kept in good contact with us and answered any questions extremely quickly. He also treated us to a coffee upon our return so we could tell him about our trip. Unlike other big companies who are just doing a job, Narayan actually cared about how much we enjoyed the trip and wanted to know all about it. It made it feel extra special. He also sorted out our extended stay at the hotel and organised our airport transfer and also gave us extra tips on what to do in Kathmandu, letting us know that if ever stuck we can call him. 
A very good company and highly recommended with lovely people who care. And if you ever do a trek, ask for Puspa! He became such a good friend on this trip and is a lovely genuine guy who really goes over and above to make you feel as comfortable as possible. 
Big smiles from me!! 
 

Megan, Chesterfield, UK
Published on : October 22, 2016

It has been my good fortune to have trekked with ACE Holiday Treks over the past year to Pokhara, Manaslu and Everest- and Annapurna Base Camp Trail. In each case, I needed only to show up and everythig else was taken care of. The professionalism exhibited from the ACE team iwas withoiut equal in my opinion. 2017 looks to be an even busier year with a return trip to Everest and Annapurna and new places on the map. Thanks to ACE Holiday, the preeminent guide/tours company in Kathmandu. Dennis Tedder

Dennis Tedder, New York City, NY, USA
Pages 2 : You are at page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »
graphic

Our Blogs

Annapurna Trek Blog 02 July, 2018

Annapurna trek blog is the story of the Annapurna region trek and expedition. It is the popular trekking region in Nepal and busiest trekking destination of the world after Everest...

WE ARE ASSOCIATED WITH :

asociate

WE ACCEPT :

card
helphimalaya